facebook tracking
Department

Kitchen

Connect

Key Points

 

We work hard and play hard. You'll come along to our famous summer BBQ and Christmas party, all are welcome to relax and celebrate our success!

We know how hard restaurants can be: you will get a free meal per shift and a proper break to recharge!

 

What we offer

  • Competitive salary 💰

  • Beach? Snow? Mountain Climbing? Visit home? HOLIDAYS!

    We want you to be well rested so we ensure all our team gets 28 days holiday. So go ahead and book that trip!

  • Great training to help you progress with us 🚀

    We are passionate about your development. You will be trained to your full potential to be a burritos and margaritas expert!

  • Staff Discount

    50% off for you and 20% off for friends and family

24 Chequer St
AL1 3YD St Albans Directions stalbans@benitos-hat.com 017 2784 0396

Brighton


BN2 1RA Brighton Directions jobs@benitos-hat.com 07708588156

Bromley

4 Market Square
BR1 1QN Bromley Directions bromley@benitos-hat.com 0208 460 2070

Covent Garden

19 New Row
WC2N 4LA London Directions new.row@benitos-hat.com 020 7240 5815

Farringdon

12-14 St John St
EC1M 4AY London Directions farringdon@benitos-hat.com 020 7490 4727

Kings Cross

King's Cross
N1 9AL London Directions kings.cross@benitos-hat.com 020 7812 1304

Oxford Circus

12 Great Castle St
W1W 8LR London Directions great.castle@benitos-hat.com 020 7436 6709

Oxford Westgate

Queen Street
OX1 Oxford Directions oxford.westgate@benitos-hat.com 01865 201268

The O2 Arena

The O2
SE10 0DX London Directions theO2@benitos-hat.com

Already working at Benito's Hat?

Let’s recruit together and find your next colleague.

email
@benitos-hat.com
Teamtailor

Career site by Teamtailor